Timo Kotipelto - Vocals (Filthy Asses, Stratovarius)
Jani Liimatainen - Guitar (Sonata Arctica, Altaria, Graveyard Shift, Dream Asylum, Neverday)
Mikko Härkin - Keyboards (Sonata Arctica, Kenziner, Wingdom, Kotipelto, Essence Of Sorrow)
Jukka Koskinen - Bass (Norther, Wintersun)
Jani "Hurtsi" Hurula - Drums (Thyrane)

Gather The Faithful (2009)


1. My Queen Of Winter
2. More Than Friends
3. Oceans Of Regret
4. Gather The Faithful (Instrumental)
5. Into The Blue
6. Dawn Of Solace
7. Thorn In My Side
8. Morpheus In A Masquerade
9. Stolen Waters
10. Elegantly Broken

Pass: Thor

No hay comentarios: